Skip to page content

Dean's Office

Ellen M. Evans

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education

Andrew M. Garber

Assistant Dean and Senior Director of Finance and Administration

Craig H. Kennedy

Dean and Professor

Carolyn McNearney

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Stacey M. Neuharth-Pritchett

Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Anneliese A. Singh

Professor and Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Denise A. Spangler

Bebe Aderhold Professor in Early Childhood Education and Senior Associate Dean

William G. Wraga